OUR TEAM

Thibault Larose

Thibault Larose

Executive Director

thibault.larose@convergences.org

Fanny Roussey

Fanny Roussey

Senior International Development & Partnerships Officer

fanny.roussey@convergences.org
01 42 65 78 84

Manon Vigier

Manon Vigier

International Development Officer

manon.vigier@convergences.org
01 42 65 78 84

Paul Constantin

Paul Constantin

Programming and Network Management Officer

paul.constantin@convergences.org
01 42 65 78 83

Clara James

Clara James

Junior Programming and Network Officer

clara.james@convergences.org
01 42 65 78 83

Leïla Cartier

Leïla Cartier

Programming and Network Management Assistant

leïla.cartier@convergences.org
01 42 65 78 83

Carine Valette

Carine Valette

Communication and Publications Manager

carine.valette@convergences.org
01 42 65 78 85

Baptiste Fassin

Baptiste Fassin

Publications Officer

baptiste.fassin@convergences.org
01 42 65 78 85

Alice Vallès

Alice Vallès

Communication Assistant

alice.valles@convergences.org
01 42 65 78 85