The Convergences Team

Thibault Larose

Thibault Larose

Executive Director

thibault.larose@convergences.org

Paul Constantin

Paul Constantin

Programming and Network Management Officer

paul.constantin@convergences.org 01 42 65 78 83

Garance Diacono

Garance Diacono

Communication Assistant

garance.diacono@convergences.org 01 42 65 78 85

Baptiste Fassin

Baptiste Fassin

Junior Communication and Publications Officer

baptiste.fassin@convergences.org 01 42 65 78 85

Clara James

Clara James

Programming and Network Management Assistant

clara.james@convergences.org 01 42 65 78 83

Lou-Anne Petit

Lou-Anne Petit

Logistics and Partnerships Assistant

lou-anne.petit@convergences.org 01 42 65 78 84

François Ropars

François Ropars

Junior Logistics Officer

francois.ropars@convergences.org 01 42 65 78 84

Fanny Roussey

Fanny Roussey

Senior International Development & Partnerships Officer

Fanny.roussey@convergences.org 01 42 65 78 84

Carine Valette

Carine Valette

Senior Communication & Publications Officer

carine.valette@convergences.org 01 42 65 78 85

Manon Vigier

Manon Vigier

Junior International Development Officer

manon.vigier@convergences.org 01 42 65 66 93