OUR TEAM

Thibault Larose

Thibault Larose

Executive Director

thibault.larose@convergences.org

Marie Bonraisin

Marie Bonraisin

International Development Officer

marie.bonraisin@convergences.org 01 42 65 66 93

Pauline Brouillard

Pauline Brouillard

Programming and Network Management Assistant

pauline.brouillard@convergences.org 01 42 65 78 84

Clara Colombet

Clara Colombet

Communication Assistant

clara.colombet@convergences.org 01 42 65 78 84

Paul Constantin

Paul Constantin

Programming and Network Management Officer

paul.constantin@convergences.org 01 42 65 78 83

Camille Dousset

Camille Dousset

Logistics and Partnerships Assistant

camille.dousset@convergences.org 01 42 65 78 84

Baptiste Fassin

Baptiste Fassin

Publications Officer

baptiste.fassin@convergences.org 01 42 65 78 85

Clara James

Clara James

Junior Programming and Network Officer

clara.james@convergences.org 01 42 65 78 83

Fanny Roussey

Fanny Roussey

Senior International Development & Partnerships Officer

Fanny.roussey@convergences.org 01 42 65 78 84

Carine Valette

Carine Valette

Communication and Publications Manager

carine.valette@convergences.org 01 42 65 78 85

Manon Vigier

Manon Vigier

International Development Officer

manon.vigier@convergences.org 01 42 65 66 93