The Convergences Team

Emilie Poisson

Emilie Poisson

Executive Director

emilie.poisson@convergences.org
Carolina Herrera

Carolina Herrera

Deputy Director, in charge of content

carolina.herrera@convergences.org | 01 42 65 61 47

Camille Bleuse

Camille Bleuse

Programs and Studies Assistant

camille.bleuse@convergences.org | 01 42 65 61 47

Marie Bonraisin

Marie Bonraisin

Programs and Studies Officer

marie.bonraisin@convergences.org | 01 42 65 78 83

Lucas Cousseau

Lucas Cousseau

Logistics and Partnerships Assistant

lucas.cousseau@convergences.org | 01 42 65 66 93

Camille Fourré

Camille Fourré

Programs and Studies Assistant

camille.fourre@convergences.org | 01 42 65 78 83

Clémence Gbonon

Clémence Gbonon

Youth We Can! Project Officer

clemence.gbonon@convergences.org

Camille Jalinot

Camille Jalinot

Logistics Officer

camille.jalinot@convergences.org |01 42 65 66 93

Fanny Roussey

Fanny Roussey

Senior Officer - International Development

Fanny.roussey@convergences.org | 01 42 65 78 84

Virginie Siaud

Virginie Siaud

Communication Assistant

virginie.siaud@convergences.org | 01 42 65 78 85

Carine Valette

Carine Valette

Communication Officer

carine.valette@convergences.org | 01 42 65 78 85