The Convergences Team

Emilie Poisson

Emilie Poisson

Executive Director

emilie.poisson@convergences.org 

Rachid Baïd

Rachid Baïd

Logistics & Partnerships Assistant

rachid.baid@convergences.org 01 42 65 66 93

Lucille Betrancourt

Lucille Betrancourt

Youth We Can! Project Coordinator

lucille.betrancourt@convergences.org 01 42 65 61 47

Marie Bonraisin

Marie Bonraisin

Programming & network management Officer

marie.bonraisin@convergences.org 01 42 65 78 83

Baptiste Fassin

Baptiste Fassin

Publications Officer

baptiste.fassin@convergences.org 01 42 65 78 85

Sébastien Géronimi

Sébastien Géronimi

Programming & Network Management Assistant

sebastien.geronimi@convergences.org 01 42 65 78 83

Maïlys Piral

Maïlys Piral

Communication and SDGs Awareness Assistant

mailys.piral@convergences.org 01 42 65 78 85

Fanny Roussey

Fanny Roussey

International Development & Partnerships Senior Officer

Fanny.roussey@convergences.org 01 42 65 78 84

Estelle Teurquetil

Estelle Teurquetil

Logistics & Partnerships Officer

estelle.teurquetil@convergences.org 01 42 65 66 93

Carine Valette

Carine Valette

Communication & Publications senior Officer

carine.valette@convergences.org 01 42 65 78 85